the travel agents of tgi

Faye Weissblum

Faye Weissblum

President and Owner of TGI

Industry Expert

Faye@travelgroupint.com

Judith Virga Roveto

Judith Virga Roveto

Senior Travel Consultant, CTC

Group, Corporate and Incentive Travel

Judith@travelgroupint.com

Janie Darrow

Janie Darrow

Senior Travel Consultant

Luxury, Cruise and Leisure Travel

Janie@travelgroupint.com

Independent TGI Travel consultants

Gail Gurowitz

Gail Gurowitz

Leisure Travel Expert

Specialty Group Travel

Gail@travelgroupint.com

Roberta Mostel

Roberta Mostel

Corporate Travel

Cruise Vacations

Roberta@travelgroupint.com

Judy Singer

Judy Singer

Luxury Travel and Private Tours
Business Travel Expert

Judys@travelgroupint.com

Roz Levey

Roz Levey

Travel Consultant

Cruise Planner

levey9130levey@aol.com

Lynn Kimelman

Lynn Kimelman

Travel Consultant

Bridge Players Cruise

lbk522@aol.com

Pearl Gottesman

Pearl Gottesman

Travel Consultant

Vacation & Cruise Travel 

kiwipearl39@yahoo.com